Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sacramento - R Street Market

5 rating

Wonderful wonderful service.

4 rating

0 wait time. Clean space. Good haircut.

1 rating
  • 10/19/20
  • Alexander W. Google

I've tried to go 4 times in the past couple weeks and they either closed early or just never open at all

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Carolyn M. | December 8, 2020 Google

" Wonderful wonderful service."

4
Jose M. | November 28, 2020 Google

" 0 wait time. Clean space. Good haircut."

1
Alexander W. | October 19, 2020 Google

" I've tried to go 4 times in the past couple weeks and they either closed early or just never open a"

5
Zachary M. | August 6, 2020 Google

" They do great work, know how to strike up a conversation, the place is very clean, and they see you"

5
Jim E. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Clean safe and friendly!"

1
Richard P. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I followed all of their instructions about booking online or using the app. I set my time, and the "

4
Pavel B. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Overall good and skilled employee, but due to Covid-19 couldn't trim my beard, and my eyebrows. May"

5
Omar O. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Always a great haircut here and all the stylist awesome and professional. Really appreciate you guy"

1
robert l. | June 5, 2020 Google

" This place is terrible took my son there this morning and they completely butchered his hair"

5
Scott W. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Excellent cut and friendly staff. I'll definitely be back."