Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sacramento - R Street Market

5 rating

She was amazing

1 rating

Very little care at this location. A professional haircut should take more than three minutes. Stylist also disregarded what I asked done and just cut it how she thought was best. Won't return.

1 rating
  • 10/30/21
  • Christina G. Google

My husband went in to get a haircut and I could not believe how uneven the two sides of his hair are. He states the lady that cut his hair only showed him one side at once. I told him to return to have it clipped more to even it out, but he?s too nice to complain and he does not want to mention her name. Where is the hairline ? This place is not the cheapest haircut he can get and I?m shocked a hairdresser would let a customer walk out like this.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
masi n. | November 5, 2021 Google

" She was amazing"

1
Justin B. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Very little care at this location. A professional haircut should take more than three minutes. Styl"

1
Christina G. | October 30, 2021 Google

" My husband went in to get a haircut and I could not believe how uneven the two sides of his hair ar"

5
Nuno M. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Maureen might be in my top 10 of nicest people I've ever met and she cuts hair very well."

2
Michael S. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Just wasn't a good cut, several long hairs were missed on the sides and on the front. Not worth wha"

5
Paul G. | March 26, 2021 Google

" The best of the best ??"

5
John D. | March 25, 2021 Google

" If you haven't tried Sport Clips I recommend it"

5
C R. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Very nice, everyone was wearing a mask, quick too!"

3
Carl B. | January 30, 2021 Google

" COVID super spreader. Did not adhere to guidelines. Did not return repeated calls to contact trace."

5
David T. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Fast service and made sure they knew what I wanted"