Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sacramento - R Street Market

1 rating
  • 10/19/20
  • Alexander W. Google

I've tried to go 4 times in the past couple weeks and they either closed early or just never open at all

5 rating

They do great work, know how to strike up a conversation, the place is very clean, and they see you in a timely manner. I will be returning here, I'd hope anyone else would do the same

5 rating

Clean safe and friendly!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Alexander W. | October 19, 2020 Google

" I've tried to go 4 times in the past couple weeks and they either closed early or just never open a"

5
Zachary M. | August 6, 2020 Google

" They do great work, know how to strike up a conversation, the place is very clean, and they see you"

5
Jim E. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Clean safe and friendly!"

1
Richard P. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I followed all of their instructions about booking online or using the app. I set my time, and the "

4
Pavel B. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Overall good and skilled employee, but due to Covid-19 couldn't trim my beard, and my eyebrows. May"

5
Omar O. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Always a great haircut here and all the stylist awesome and professional. Really appreciate you guy"

1
robert l. | June 5, 2020 Google

" This place is terrible took my son there this morning and they completely butchered his hair"

5
Scott W. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Excellent cut and friendly staff. I'll definitely be back."

4
Michael H. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Good place to get a quick and easy haircut. Reservations and be made online or on the app. The app a"

5
Janna B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Clean environment...fast...and friendly staff"